Our Testimonials

Sold a Condo in 2017 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Anna's mantra 'hardest working realtor in Orange County' does not even begin to describe her. I can't tell you how many times I said to my wife 'that Anna's amazing' after talking on the phone with her. When I decided to sell my condo Anna immediately went into action, letting me know what I could expect in as-is condition and refurbished condition. And with the refurbished condition, the costs to do it and the gains to be had. With the decision to go ahead with refurbishment, Anna did everything. She went through the condo identifying all that needed to be done, then arranged for the work to be done, with a great group of people. She chose the colors, flooring, fixtures, everything in the perfect colors. Once work began Anna supervised closely, being sure all was done right and on time. When everything was finished, she even staged with her own items. Anna goes way beyond what most people think of as a realtor. It was a completely painless process for me, with Anna so in charge of things. And the results were certainly beyond my expectations. Results that also brought a record sales price for the condo. With the kind of service and attention Anna offers, it is obvious I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone. She is, hands down, the hardest working realtor in Orange County.Less


Sold a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $725K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Anna exhibits expert knowledge of the OC real estate market and beyond. She is pleasant to be with, detail oriented, hard-working and always available for her clients. I have bought, sold and rented property with Anna as my agent, and I can say she delivers fast, accurate, and timely results; and a happy client.

-01/14/2013 – socaljim23 (Seller)

Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
The best realtor EVER! I had gone through 2 other real estate agents before I was referred to Anna from a friend of mine. The other 2 agents could not get me into a condo, I wrote up 20+ offers with these 2 other agents and could not get my offers accepted (i wasnt low balling either, i was coming in at listed or above listed). I was getting frustrated and thought I’d never find a place. She got me into a condo of my liking within 2 months of us joining forces. I only wrote 2 offers with her and 1 of them landed me into the place i reside now. (Which I LOVE!!)
Anna is a SUPER AGENT, she doesn’t waste any time. She’s attentive, responsive, and highly knowledgeable. She never kept me in the dark and ALWAYS kept me in the loop. I wish I would’ve gotten her from the get go. As she made my buying experience VERY pleasant. She knows what shes talking about and definitely knows what shes doing.

-01/16/2013 – Josh K. (Buyer)

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $650K in Mission Viejo, CA.
Anna is fantastic! Very professional and knows her stuff. We were very impressed. She was always there for us, every step of the way. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Best realtor ever. Knows Orange County extremely well, knows the builders, knows the style homes. She’s a keeper. I’d recommend to anyone in need of a realtor. She gets the job done!

-01/22/2013 – lisa (Seller)

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Mission Viejo, CA.
Anna help me sell my Condo in Laguna Niguel when I married my Husband. The sale took 14 Hours after being put up for sale!! And, it the MOST asked for in that complex ever!! Anna then help us find our DREAM home. We weren’t east clients! We asked for a corner lot, 1 level, and a big backyard….She DID IT!!! And UNDER what was asking Price!! When my Husband had a Heart Attack, and we had to slow down in Life….who did we call???? ANNA of Course!! She Works SOOOOO Hard, and makes you feel like you’re her Family! She told us what to do to De-Clutter, and where to Paint. Of Course as Home owners, who had live in the house she found us for 13 years, we thought Our Home was perfect, but she explained how we could make much more $$ by doing these things…….so we did!!
Our Mission Viejo home, with all of the redecorating she told us to do, was put on the Market.
Our Home received 14 valid, Prequalified offers in 2…..YES, 2 Days!!!
Our home Sold $60,000.00 ABOVE asking, and in 2 Days!!!
If I was to EVER return to Southern California, I would NEVER call Anyone but Anna to find my New Home!!
She WORKS for YOU!!! You will NEVER….NEVER find an Agent who will ever Work Harder OR Make you the Winner in the Transaction!!!
Thank YOU Anna for all you did to Help us!!!!!!!!!!!

-01/24/2013 – 1cottagegal (Seller)

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Anna helped me close the sale of my property. As we began the process, she and her team worked with us to put the property in the market in the best condition possible.
Once it was on the market, she made sure my property had the visibility it needed to find the right buyer. Once we found the buyer, the closing process went really smoothly. As an out-of-state seller who had to fly in for the closing, I really appreciated her efficacy throughout the process.
I strongly recommend her to anyone thinking of selling their place.

-10/28/2014 – K. Tamura (Seller)

Sold a home in 2009 in Mission Villages, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675.
I have known Anna for several years and she has always impressed me with her level of real estate knowledge. She is professional and tenacious. It was not until I used her for my real estate transactions that I was really able to see her in action. If you want the best representation, highest integrity and best local agent in your corner, I would highly recommend her. She will represent me in all my transactions in the future.

-08/09/2009 – C. Nadeau (Seller)

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $775K in Trabuco Canyon, CA.
If you are looking for an agent to get things done, Anna Dickinson is the one you are looking for. We originally dealt with Anna in 1994, when we sold our home in Lake Forest. She not only helped us sell our home with ease, but also helped us locate our new home. She was patient and took us to almost 100 homes before we found the one we bought. Always with a smile! So of course, when it came time 18 years later to sell our home, she was the one we wanted. And once again, in a matter of 3 days, she got our home sold. And she had lots of hoops to jump through with the new buyers! But, she got it done in a timely manner and our transaction went smooth as always. Thank you Anna. I highly recommend you to anyone thinking of buying or selling their home. A job well done!!!!

-08/09/2012 – Beth S. (Seller)

Sold a Single Family home in 2003 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Anna has helped me search and search and search for homes and apartment buildings since 1995. After exhaustive searches and many offers and counteroffers, Anna helped me find my beautiful personal home in Laguna Niguel and also purchase 2 separate investment apartment buildings. She helped me to negotiate the best price on all of my purchases, and safeguarded me by thoroughly informing me of all of the hidden pluses and negatives of each potential property purchase we looked at. She has unlimited energy and patience needed to make each deal work. I was very impressed with how much running around town and county she did to make sure that every step of each transaction was completed on a timely basis. Top notch agent!!!

-08/09/2003 – Richincalif (Seller)

Sold a home in 2002 in Trabuco Canyon, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Anna Dickinson has been a tremendous resource of professional knowledge and support when I bought my home in Orange County. Her experience, knowledge and follow through in every aspect of the real estate search, acqusition, closure and follow up is truly outstanding. I highly recommend Anna Dickinson for all your Real Estate need. I bought my home with Anna’s assistance and she has also assisted me with maintaining the home as a rental by securing high quality tenants, when I moved out to move to a new area several years ago.

-08/09/2002 – user2083341 (Seller)

Sold a home in 2012 in Dana Point, CA.
Anna is the most professional agent I have ever done business with, her honesty and knowledge in every situation is exceptional. She follows through immediately in every situation. I highly recommend her expertise and know you would be represented well in the market place.

-08/09/2012 – user1964403 (Seller)

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $500K in Ladera Ranch, CA.
We had such a great experience working with Anna three years ago, that there was no question with whom we would work when we decided to move back to CA. Anna is the most diligent, smart working and knowledgeable agent we have ever met. As I am a Home Inspector, I know hundreds of agents and there is not one that compares to Anna. She has her clients best interest at heart and works to achieve the goal of her clients, not just her pocketbook. Professionalism is evident and even her letters written to all parties are beautiful!
I highly recommend Anna!!

-08/09/2012 – user5404533 (Seller)

Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $475K in Mission Viejo, CA.
In 2008 we relocated to California from the Midwest. After renting for a short period of time we decided to begin looking for a home to purchase. We worked with an agent for about 15 months and did not have any luck. The houses we were being shown either needed too much work or were not within our price range. We were getting very discouraged. We decided to change things up a bit and call the listing agent on a home that we saw while out for a drive.
The listing agent was Anna Dickinson. She showed us the house but it wasn’t what we were looking for. Anna spent some time with us after the appointment gathering information so that she could help us find what we were looking for. Within two weeks she found us a home in a nice neighborhood that fit our budget.
Anna’s key qualities:
> She takes the time to gather information. By doing this she knows what style, price range and neighborhoods to focus on.
> She won’t push you into something you don’t like.
> She is very honest and up front with you.
> She continues to be there for you after the sale.
If you are looking for a top notch agent, Anna is that person. We could not have been happier having her working for us.
She is truly SOMEONE you should know!

-08/09/2010 – Harold & Sheryl B. (Buyer)

Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $250K in San Juan Capistrano, CA.
Anna is very knowledgeable regarding properties in and around Orange County. She made herself available at odd times to allow us to review properties. She made it a point to get to know us and our family which allowed her to best advise us as to best property value for our money and other needs. We developed a great relationship. We would choose her again if we should decide to sell or buy property in Orange County.

-08/09/2008 – user5441339 (Buyer)

Bought a home in 2012 in Three Arch Bay, Dana Point, CA 92629.
As a Buyer’s Agent, no one works harder than Anna to find you what you are looking for and is as honest about pointing out potential flaws in homes you are viewing. She’s also extremely knowledgeable about the nitty gritty details. It’s that work ethic, honesty, experience, and commitment to finding the “right fit” that makes Anna the best!

-08/09/2012 – user91357 (Buyer)

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search

Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Anna Dickinson
25950 Acero, suite 100
Mission Viejo, CA